Kazakhstan, Aktobe, G.Zhubanovoy st.50A

17/10/18

+7(7132)524-000, +7(7132)524-001

Photogallery

Conference room


For businessmen we have a special offer. Conference room available in «Amsterdam» hotel is designed for 35 person and practical for holding meetings and trainings. Comfortable soft seats, platform for speaker and right lighting get all sitters feel comfort. The room is equipped with audio and video facilities, i.e.: Personal Computer with full kit of the office equipment, projecting camera for video clip and pictures reproduction; good acoustics and audio support, microphone and speaker system – all this staff allows to hold an activity on an appropriate level.

Free access to wireless Internet connection makes it possible to get all necessary information on-line.

Arrangement of various fourchettes and coffee-breakers is a required and solicited attribute of holding of conferences, seminars or business negotiations.

Business lunch is one of types of lunches in demand, meant for business days of a week. Ideal solution to combine well-cooked lunch and business meeting in pleasant and comfortable environment. Business lunch – excellent chance to get to know colleagues and partners closely in free, friendly circumstance because outcome of negotiations depends exactly on successfully well-chosen place of meeting.

Coffee-break – short break (15-30 min) during conferences, seminars, trainings or presentations. It is an important component of any negotiations, business appointments and meetings. Light break delicately changes official into unofficial atmosphere, allowing the event attendees to shift to informal communication, to share impressions, to discuss separate issues.

Fourchette – one of the most popular services of restaurant services of complex «Amsterdam». Business Fourchette is computed approximately for one hour, it is usually arranged in breaks of meetings and congresses.

Казахстан, г.Актобе, ул. Г.Жубановой 50A

22/10/17

+7(7132)524-000, +7(7132)524-001

Фотогалерея

Конференц – зал

К услугам деловых и предприимчивых людей в отеле «Амстердам» предлагается Конференц-зал на 35 человек для проведения собраний, тренингов и встреч. Удобные мягкие сиденья зала, трибуна для ведущего или спикера и правильное освещение дают ощущение комфорта всем заседающим. Зал оснащен аудио- и видеоаппаратурой, а именно: персональный компьютер с набором прилагащейся оргтехники, проектор для воспроизведения видеороликов, фотоснимков, хорошая акустика и аудио поддержка, микрофон и динамики — все это позволит провести мероприятие на должном уровне.

Свободный доступ к беспроводной Интернет связи позволит единовременно получать необходимую информацию в он-лайн режиме.

Необходимым и востребованным атрибутом проведения конференций, семинаров или деловых переговоров является организация различных фуршетов и кофе-брейков.

Бизнес-ланч является одним из востребованных вариантов обеда, рассчитанного на рабочие дни недели. Идеальное решение для того, чтобы совместить вкусный обед и деловую встречу в приятной и комфортной обстановке. Бизнес-ланч — это прекрасная возможность поближе познакомиться с коллегами или партнерами в свободной, дружеской обстановке, ведь зачастую именно от удачно выбранного места встречи зависит исход переговоров.

Кофе-брейк – непродолжительный перерыв (15-30 мин) во время конференций, семинаров, тренингов, или презентаций. Это важная составляющая любых переговоров, деловых встреч и совещаний. Лёгкий перерыв деликатно меняет официальную обстановку на непринуждённую атмосферу, позволяет участникам мероприятия переключиться на неформальное общение, поделиться впечатлениями, обсудить отдельные вопросы.

Фуршет — одна из наиболее популярных услуг ресторанного обслуживания комплекса «Амстердам». Деловой фуршет по времени рассчитан примерно на час, его обычно организуют в перерывах совещаний или конгрессов.